Air New Zealand Flight NZ 997 Status

Apia, Samoa to Auckland, New Zealand

International flight NZ 997 from Apia (APW) Samoa to Auckland (AKL) New Zealand operated by Air New Zealand - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air New Zealand (NZ) 997 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air New Zealand Flight Status

NZ 997
Air New Zealand

Scheduled 9:25 p.m. APW Scheduled 12:35 a.m. AKL
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: I Gate:
Airline: Air New Zealand
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: APW Arrival Airport: AKL
Departure Airport: Faleolo Airport, Apia, Samoa Arrival Airport: Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand
APW Time Zone: GMT +14:00 AKL Time Zone: GMT +13:00
APW Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 11:34 AM AKL Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 10:34 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2884 kms / 1792 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday

Air New Zealand NZ 997 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-26 Monday 21:40 00:40 (APW) Apia (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 21:40 00:40 (APW) Apia (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 21:40 00:40 (APW) Apia (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 21:40 00:40 (APW) Apia (AKL) Auckland Scheduled

NZ 997 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-09 Friday 23:18 01:58 3 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (APW) Apia (AKL) Auckland Landed 01:58
2018-02-11 Sunday None 00:40 4 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (APW) Apia (AKL) Auckland Landed 00:40
2018-02-05 Monday 21:43 00:19 3 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (APW) Apia (AKL) Auckland Landed 00:19
2018-02-07 Wednesday 22:31 01:09 3 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (APW) Apia (AKL) Auckland Landed 01:09
2018-02-02 Friday 22:02 00:42 3 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (APW) Apia (AKL) Auckland Landed 00:42
2018-02-04 Sunday 21:35 00:25 3 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (APW) Apia (AKL) Auckland Landed 00:25
2018-02-19 Monday 21:41 00:24 3 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (APW) Apia (AKL) Auckland Landed 00:24
2018-02-16 Friday 22:09 00:50 3 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (APW) Apia (AKL) Auckland Landed 00:50
2018-02-18 Sunday 22:38 01:18 3 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (APW) Apia (AKL) Auckland Landed 01:18
2018-02-12 Monday 22:47 01:23 3 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (APW) Apia (AKL) Auckland Landed 01:23
2018-02-14 Wednesday 22:28 00:58 3 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (APW) Apia (AKL) Auckland Landed 00:58