Air New Zealand Flight NZ 938 Status

Coolangatta (Gold Coast), Australia to Auckland, New Zealand

International flight NZ 938 from Coolangatta (Gold Coast) (OOL) Australia to Auckland (AKL) New Zealand operated by Air New Zealand - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air New Zealand (NZ) 938 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air New Zealand Flight Status

NZ 938
Air New Zealand

Scheduled 09:45 Actual 10:00 OOL Scheduled 14:45 Estimated 14:42 AKL
Landed 14:42 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: I Gate:
Airline: Air New Zealand
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: OOL Arrival Airport: AKL
Departure Airport: Gold Coast Airport, Coolangatta (Gold Coast), Australia Arrival Airport: Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand
OOL Time Zone: GMT +10:00 AKL Time Zone: GMT +13:00
OOL Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 17:59 PM AKL Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 19:59 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2218 kms / 1378 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air New Zealand NZ 938 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-30 Saturday 09:45 14:45 (OOL) Gold Coast (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 09:45 14:45 (OOL) Gold Coast (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 09:45 14:45 (OOL) Gold Coast (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 09:45 14:45 (OOL) Gold Coast (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 09:45 14:45 (OOL) Gold Coast (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 09:45 14:45 (OOL) Gold Coast (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 09:45 14:45 (OOL) Gold Coast (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 09:45 14:45 (OOL) Gold Coast (AKL) Auckland Scheduled

NZ 938 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-19 Tuesday 10:00 14:41 2 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (OOL) Gold Coast (AKL) Auckland Landed 14:41
2018-06-21 Thursday 10:01 14:35 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (OOL) Gold Coast (AKL) Auckland Landed 14:35
2018-06-16 Saturday 11:02 15:22 2 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (OOL) Gold Coast (AKL) Auckland Landed 15:22
2018-06-17 Sunday 10:07 14:23 2 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (OOL) Gold Coast (AKL) Auckland Landed 14:23
2018-06-14 Thursday 10:01 14:29 2 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (OOL) Gold Coast (AKL) Auckland Landed 14:29
2018-06-15 Friday 10:35 14:59 2 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (OOL) Gold Coast (AKL) Auckland Landed 14:59