Air New Zealand Flight NZ 853 Status

Wellington, New Zealand to Melbourne, Australia

International flight NZ 853 from Wellington (WLG) New Zealand to Melbourne (MEL) Australia operated by Air New Zealand - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air New Zealand (NZ) 853 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air New Zealand Flight Status

NZ 853
Air New Zealand

Scheduled 3:50 p.m. WLG Scheduled 5:55 p.m. MEL
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Air New Zealand
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: WLG Arrival Airport: MEL
Departure Airport: Wellington International Airport, Wellington, New Zealand Arrival Airport: Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia
WLG Time Zone: GMT +13:00 MEL Time Zone: GMT +11:00
WLG Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 19:02 PM MEL Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 17:02 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2596 kms / 1613 miles
Operating Days: Thursday, Friday

Air New Zealand NZ 853 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-31 Thursday 15:00 17:00 (WLG) Wellington (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 15:00 17:00 (WLG) Wellington (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 15:00 17:00 (WLG) Wellington (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled

NZ 853 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-12 Thursday 15:26 17:17 3 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (WLG) Wellington (MEL) Melbourne Landed 17:17
2018-04-19 Thursday 15:18 None 4 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (WLG) Wellington (MEL) Melbourne Unknown
2018-03-29 Thursday 15:30 17:07 3 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (WLG) Wellington (MEL) Melbourne Landed 17:07
2018-04-05 Thursday 15:19 17:00 3 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (WLG) Wellington (MEL) Melbourne Landed 17:00
2018-05-17 Thursday 15:13 16:56 3 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (WLG) Wellington (MEL) Melbourne Landed 16:56
2018-05-18 Friday 15:35 17:30 3 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (WLG) Wellington (MEL) Melbourne Landed 17:30
2018-05-10 Thursday 15:07 16:54 3 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (WLG) Wellington (MEL) Melbourne Landed 16:54
2018-05-11 Friday 15:51 17:59 4 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (WLG) Wellington (MEL) Melbourne Landed 17:59
2018-04-26 Thursday 15:23 17:06 3 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (WLG) Wellington (MEL) Melbourne Landed 17:06
2018-05-03 Thursday 15:28 17:11 3 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (WLG) Wellington (MEL) Melbourne Landed 17:11