Air New Zealand Flight NZ 852 Status

Melbourne, Australia to Wellington, New Zealand

International flight NZ 852 from Melbourne (MEL) Australia to Wellington (WLG) New Zealand operated by Air New Zealand - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air New Zealand (NZ) 852 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air New Zealand Flight Status

NZ 852
Air New Zealand

Scheduled 9:30 a.m. MEL Scheduled 3 p.m. WLG
Contact Airlines Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Air New Zealand
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MEL Arrival Airport: WLG
Departure Airport: Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia Arrival Airport: Wellington International Airport, Wellington, New Zealand
MEL Time Zone: GMT +11:00 WLG Time Zone: GMT +13:00
MEL Current Time: Saturday 2018-04-21 17:26 PM WLG Current Time: Saturday 2018-04-21 19:26 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2596 kms / 1613 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday

Air New Zealand NZ 852 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 09:15 14:50 (MEL) Melbourne (WLG) Wellington Scheduled
2018-04-22 Sunday 09:15 14:50 (MEL) Melbourne (WLG) Wellington Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 09:15 14:50 (MEL) Melbourne (WLG) Wellington Scheduled

NZ 852 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-26 Monday 09:28 14:36 3 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (WLG) Wellington Landed 14:36
2018-03-27 Tuesday 09:43 14:42 2 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (WLG) Wellington Landed 14:42
2018-03-19 Monday 09:46 14:55 3 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (WLG) Wellington Landed 14:55
2018-03-21 Wednesday 09:51 15:09 3 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (WLG) Wellington Landed 15:09
2018-03-12 Monday 09:52 14:53 3 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (WLG) Wellington Landed 14:53
2018-03-14 Wednesday 09:55 14:53 2 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (WLG) Wellington Landed 14:53
2018-04-16 Monday 09:48 14:44 2 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (WLG) Wellington Landed 14:44
2018-04-17 Tuesday 09:38 14:48 3 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (WLG) Wellington Landed 14:48
2018-04-09 Monday 09:50 15:01 3 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (WLG) Wellington Landed 15:01
2018-04-10 Tuesday 09:54 16:02 4 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (WLG) Wellington Landed 16:02
2018-04-02 Monday 09:31 14:37 3 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (WLG) Wellington Landed 14:37
2018-04-03 Tuesday 09:44 14:54 3 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (WLG) Wellington Landed 14:54