Air New Zealand Flight NZ 8272 Status

Auckland, New Zealand to Kerikeri, New Zealand

Domestic flight NZ 8272 from Auckland (AKL) New Zealand to Kerikeri (KKE) New Zealand operated by Air New Zealand - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air New Zealand (NZ) 8272 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air New Zealand Flight Status

NZ 8272
Air New Zealand

Scheduled 19:35 AKL Scheduled 20:25 KKE
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Air New Zealand
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: AKL Arrival Airport: KKE
Departure Airport: Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand Arrival Airport: Kerikeri Airport, Kerikeri, New Zealand
AKL Time Zone: GMT +13:00 KKE Time Zone: GMT +13:00
AKL Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 10:33 AM KKE Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 10:33 AM
Flight Duration: 60 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 209 kms / 130 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air New Zealand NZ 8272 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-27 Tuesday 19:35 20:25 (AKL) Auckland (KKE) Kerikeri Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 19:35 20:25 (AKL) Auckland (KKE) Kerikeri Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 19:35 20:25 (AKL) Auckland (KKE) Kerikeri Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 19:35 20:25 (AKL) Auckland (KKE) Kerikeri Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 19:35 20:25 (AKL) Auckland (KKE) Kerikeri Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 19:35 20:25 (AKL) Auckland (KKE) Kerikeri Scheduled

NZ 8272 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-15 Thursday 19:39 20:12 32 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (KKE) Kerikeri Landed 20:12
2018-02-16 Friday 19:58 20:32 34 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (KKE) Kerikeri Landed 20:32
2018-02-13 Tuesday 20:05 20:43 37 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (KKE) Kerikeri Landed 20:43
2018-02-14 Wednesday 19:51 20:23 32 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (KKE) Kerikeri Landed 20:23
2018-02-11 Sunday None None 50 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (KKE) Kerikeri Unknown
2018-02-12 Monday 19:57 20:34 37 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (KKE) Kerikeri Landed 20:34
2018-02-18 Sunday 19:48 20:23 34 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (KKE) Kerikeri Landed 20:23
2018-02-19 Monday 19:39 20:14 34 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (KKE) Kerikeri Landed 20:14