Air New Zealand Flight NZ 8163 Status

Auckland, New Zealand to Gisborne, New Zealand

Domestic flight NZ 8163 from Auckland (AKL) New Zealand to Gisborne (GIS) New Zealand operated by Air New Zealand - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air New Zealand (NZ) 8163 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air New Zealand Flight Status

NZ 8163
Air New Zealand

Scheduled 08:10 Actual 08:16 AKL Scheduled 09:15 Estimated 09:04 GIS
Landed 09:04 Terminal: D Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Air New Zealand
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: AKL Arrival Airport: GIS
Departure Airport: Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand Arrival Airport: Gisborne Airport, Gisborne, New Zealand
AKL Time Zone: GMT +13:00 GIS Time Zone: GMT +13:00
AKL Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 20:09 PM GIS Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 20:09 PM
Flight Duration: 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 336 kms / 209 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Air New Zealand NZ 8163 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-29 Friday 08:10 09:15 (AKL) Auckland (GIS) Gisborne Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 08:10 09:15 (AKL) Auckland (GIS) Gisborne Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 08:10 09:15 (AKL) Auckland (GIS) Gisborne Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 08:10 09:15 (AKL) Auckland (GIS) Gisborne Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 08:10 09:15 (AKL) Auckland (GIS) Gisborne Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 08:10 09:15 (AKL) Auckland (GIS) Gisborne Scheduled

NZ 8163 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-18 Monday 08:24 09:10 46 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (GIS) Gisborne Landed 09:10
2018-06-19 Tuesday 08:22 09:10 47 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (GIS) Gisborne Landed 09:10
2018-06-15 Friday 09:07 09:52 45 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (GIS) Gisborne Landed 09:52
2018-06-17 Sunday 08:17 09:06 49 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (GIS) Gisborne Landed 09:06
2018-06-13 Wednesday 08:30 09:16 45 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (GIS) Gisborne Landed 09:16
2018-06-14 Thursday 08:27 09:13 46 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (GIS) Gisborne Landed 09:13
2018-06-20 Wednesday 08:25 09:16 51 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (GIS) Gisborne Landed 09:16
2018-06-21 Thursday 08:18 09:07 49 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (GIS) Gisborne Landed 09:07