Air New Zealand Flight NZ 8040 Status

New Plymouth, New Zealand to Auckland, New Zealand

Domestic flight NZ 8040 from New Plymouth (NPL) New Zealand to Auckland (AKL) New Zealand operated by Air New Zealand - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air New Zealand (NZ) 8040 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air New Zealand Flight Status

NZ 8040
Air New Zealand

Scheduled 12:25 Actual 12:33 NPL Scheduled 13:10 Estimated 13:11 AKL
Landed 13:11 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Air New Zealand
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: NPL Arrival Airport: AKL
Departure Airport: New Plymouth Airport, New Plymouth, New Zealand Arrival Airport: Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand
NPL Time Zone: GMT +13:00 AKL Time Zone: GMT +13:00
NPL Current Time: Saturday 2018-04-21 19:24 PM AKL Current Time: Saturday 2018-04-21 19:24 PM
Flight Duration: 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 229 kms / 142 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Air New Zealand NZ 8040 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-28 Saturday 12:25 13:10 (NPL) New Plymouth (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 12:25 13:10 (NPL) New Plymouth (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 12:25 13:10 (NPL) New Plymouth (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 12:25 13:10 (NPL) New Plymouth (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 12:25 13:10 (NPL) New Plymouth (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 12:25 13:10 (NPL) New Plymouth (AKL) Auckland Scheduled

NZ 8040 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-17 Tuesday 12:44 13:18 34 minute(s) (NPL) New Plymouth (AKL) Auckland Landed 13:18
2018-04-18 Wednesday 12:32 13:14 41 minute(s) (NPL) New Plymouth (AKL) Auckland Landed 13:14
2018-04-14 Saturday 12:54 13:34 40 minute(s) (NPL) New Plymouth (AKL) Auckland Landed 13:34
2018-04-16 Monday 12:56 13:35 39 minute(s) (NPL) New Plymouth (AKL) Auckland Landed 13:35
2018-04-12 Thursday None None 45 minute(s) (NPL) New Plymouth (AKL) Auckland Canceled
2018-04-13 Friday 12:28 13:12 43 minute(s) (NPL) New Plymouth (AKL) Auckland Landed 13:12
2018-04-19 Thursday 12:35 13:17 42 minute(s) (NPL) New Plymouth (AKL) Auckland Landed 13:17
2018-04-20 Friday 12:25 13:11 45 minute(s) (NPL) New Plymouth (AKL) Auckland Landed 13:11