Air New Zealand Flight NZ 729 Status

Auckland, New Zealand to Melbourne, Australia

International flight NZ 729 from Auckland (AKL) New Zealand to Melbourne (MEL) Australia operated by Air New Zealand - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air New Zealand (NZ) 729 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air New Zealand Flight Status

NZ 729
Air New Zealand

Scheduled 18:30 Actual 19:21 AKL Scheduled 20:35 Estimated 21:06 MEL
Delayed Arrival 21:06 Terminal: I Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Air New Zealand
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AKL Arrival Airport: MEL
Departure Airport: Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand Arrival Airport: Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia
AKL Time Zone: GMT +13:00 MEL Time Zone: GMT +11:00
AKL Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 20:08 PM MEL Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 18:08 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2642 kms / 1642 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air New Zealand NZ 729 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-02 Monday 18:30 20:35 (AKL) Auckland (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 18:30 20:35 (AKL) Auckland (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 18:30 20:35 (AKL) Auckland (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 18:30 20:35 (AKL) Auckland (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 18:30 20:35 (AKL) Auckland (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 18:30 20:35 (AKL) Auckland (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 18:30 20:35 (AKL) Auckland (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 18:30 20:35 (AKL) Auckland (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 18:30 20:35 (AKL) Auckland (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled

NZ 729 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-22 Friday 18:59 20:40 3 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (MEL) Melbourne Landed 20:40
2018-06-20 Wednesday 20:13 21:34 3 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (MEL) Melbourne Landed 21:34
2018-06-21 Thursday 19:37 21:06 3 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (MEL) Melbourne Landed 21:06
2018-06-18 Monday 18:45 20:26 3 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (MEL) Melbourne Landed 20:26
2018-06-19 Tuesday 18:42 20:10 3 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (MEL) Melbourne Landed 20:10