Air New Zealand Flight NZ 646 Status

Queenstown, New Zealand to Christchurch, New Zealand

Domestic flight NZ 646 from Queenstown (ZQN) New Zealand to Christchurch (CHC) New Zealand operated by Air New Zealand - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air New Zealand (NZ) 646 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air New Zealand Flight Status

NZ 646
Air New Zealand

Scheduled 11:40 Actual 12:25 ZQN Scheduled 12:35 Estimated 13:02 CHC
Landed 13:02 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: D Gate:
Airline: Air New Zealand
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ZQN Arrival Airport: CHC
Departure Airport: Queenstown Airport, Queenstown, New Zealand Arrival Airport: Christchurch International Airport, Christchurch, New Zealand
ZQN Time Zone: GMT +13:00 CHC Time Zone: GMT +13:00
ZQN Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 20:00 PM CHC Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 20:00 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 348 kms / 216 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air New Zealand NZ 646 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-30 Saturday 11:40 12:35 (ZQN) Queenstown (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 11:40 12:35 (ZQN) Queenstown (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 11:40 12:35 (ZQN) Queenstown (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 11:40 12:35 (ZQN) Queenstown (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 11:40 12:35 (ZQN) Queenstown (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 11:40 12:35 (ZQN) Queenstown (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 11:40 12:35 (ZQN) Queenstown (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 11:40 12:35 (ZQN) Queenstown (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled

NZ 646 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-20 Wednesday 13:16 13:58 41 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (CHC) Christchurch Landed 13:58
2018-06-21 Thursday 11:58 12:40 42 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (CHC) Christchurch Landed 12:40
2018-06-18 Monday 11:43 12:27 44 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (CHC) Christchurch Landed 12:27
2018-06-19 Tuesday 11:47 12:33 46 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (CHC) Christchurch Landed 12:33
2018-06-16 Saturday 11:57 12:39 42 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (CHC) Christchurch Landed 12:39
2018-06-17 Sunday 12:51 13:35 44 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (CHC) Christchurch Landed 13:35