Air New Zealand Flight NZ 559 Status

Auckland, New Zealand to Christchurch, New Zealand

Domestic flight NZ 559 from Auckland (AKL) New Zealand to Christchurch (CHC) New Zealand operated by Air New Zealand - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air New Zealand (NZ) 559 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air New Zealand Flight Status

NZ 559
Air New Zealand

Scheduled 17:00 Actual 17:41 AKL Scheduled 18:25 CHC
Scheduled* Terminal: D Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Air New Zealand
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: AKL Arrival Airport: CHC
Departure Airport: Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand Arrival Airport: Christchurch International Airport, Christchurch, New Zealand
AKL Time Zone: GMT +13:00 CHC Time Zone: GMT +13:00
AKL Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 18:54 PM CHC Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 18:54 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 745 kms / 463 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air New Zealand NZ 559 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-31 Thursday 17:00 18:25 (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 17:00 18:25 (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 17:00 18:25 (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 17:00 18:25 (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 17:00 18:25 (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 17:00 18:25 (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 17:00 18:25 (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 17:00 18:25 (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled

NZ 559 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-21 Monday 17:34 18:44 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 18:44
2018-05-22 Tuesday 17:31 18:40 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 18:40
2018-05-19 Saturday 17:33 18:42 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 18:42
2018-05-20 Sunday 17:13 18:23 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 18:23
2018-05-17 Thursday 17:15 18:24 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 18:24
2018-05-18 Friday 17:33 18:43 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 18:43