Air New Zealand Flight NZ 546 Status

Christchurch, New Zealand to Auckland, New Zealand

Domestic flight NZ 546 from Christchurch (CHC) New Zealand to Auckland (AKL) New Zealand operated by Air New Zealand - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air New Zealand (NZ) 546 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air New Zealand Flight Status

NZ 546
Air New Zealand

Scheduled 13:00 Actual 13:17 CHC Scheduled 14:20 Estimated 14:25 AKL
Landed 14:25 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: D Gate:
Airline: Air New Zealand
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CHC Arrival Airport: AKL
Departure Airport: Christchurch International Airport, Christchurch, New Zealand Arrival Airport: Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand
CHC Time Zone: GMT +13:00 AKL Time Zone: GMT +13:00
CHC Current Time: Saturday 2018-04-21 19:30 PM AKL Current Time: Saturday 2018-04-21 19:30 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 745 kms / 463 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air New Zealand NZ 546 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-30 Monday 13:00 14:20 (CHC) Christchurch (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 13:00 14:20 (CHC) Christchurch (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 13:00 14:20 (CHC) Christchurch (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 13:00 14:20 (CHC) Christchurch (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 13:00 14:20 (CHC) Christchurch (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 13:00 14:20 (CHC) Christchurch (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 13:00 14:20 (CHC) Christchurch (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-04-22 Sunday 13:00 14:20 (CHC) Christchurch (AKL) Auckland Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 13:00 14:20 (CHC) Christchurch (AKL) Auckland Scheduled

NZ 546 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-20 Friday 13:24 14:33 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (CHC) Christchurch (AKL) Auckland Landed 14:33
2018-04-18 Wednesday 13:27 14:33 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (CHC) Christchurch (AKL) Auckland Landed 14:33
2018-04-19 Thursday 13:17 14:23 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (CHC) Christchurch (AKL) Auckland Landed 14:23
2018-04-16 Monday 14:07 15:20 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (CHC) Christchurch (AKL) Auckland Landed 15:20
2018-04-17 Tuesday 13:16 14:24 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (CHC) Christchurch (AKL) Auckland Landed 14:24