Air New Zealand Flight NZ 523 Status

Auckland, New Zealand to Christchurch, New Zealand

Domestic flight NZ 523 from Auckland (AKL) New Zealand to Christchurch (CHC) New Zealand operated by Air New Zealand - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air New Zealand (NZ) 523 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air New Zealand Flight Status

NZ 523
Air New Zealand

Scheduled 3 p.m. AKL Scheduled 4:20 p.m. CHC
Contact Airlines Terminal: D Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Air New Zealand
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: AKL Arrival Airport: CHC
Departure Airport: Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand Arrival Airport: Christchurch International Airport, Christchurch, New Zealand
AKL Time Zone: GMT +13:00 CHC Time Zone: GMT +13:00
AKL Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 20:02 PM CHC Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 20:02 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 745 kms / 463 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday

Air New Zealand NZ 523 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-26 Tuesday 08:00 09:25 (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 08:00 09:25 (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled

NZ 523 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 08:10 09:20 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 09:20
2018-05-13 Sunday 08:21 09:30 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 09:30
2018-04-06 Friday 08:17 09:30 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 09:30
2018-04-07 Saturday 08:13 09:26 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 09:26
2018-04-04 Wednesday 08:09 09:17 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 09:17
2018-04-05 Thursday 08:07 09:12 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 09:12
2018-06-17 Sunday 08:28 09:39 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 09:39
2018-06-10 Sunday 08:14 09:15 60 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 09:15
2018-06-15 Friday 09:12 10:23 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 10:23
2018-06-02 Saturday 08:39 09:41 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 09:41
2018-06-03 Sunday 08:13 09:17 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 09:17
2018-05-20 Sunday 08:24 09:40 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 09:40
2018-05-27 Sunday 08:10 09:27 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 09:27