Air New Zealand Flight NZ 515 Status

Auckland, New Zealand to Christchurch, New Zealand

Domestic flight NZ 515 from Auckland (AKL) New Zealand to Christchurch (CHC) New Zealand operated by Air New Zealand - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air New Zealand (NZ) 515 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air New Zealand Flight Status

NZ 515
Air New Zealand

Scheduled 06:00 Actual 06:14 AKL Scheduled 07:25 Estimated 07:21 CHC
Landed 07:21 Terminal: D Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Air New Zealand
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: AKL Arrival Airport: CHC
Departure Airport: Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand Arrival Airport: Christchurch International Airport, Christchurch, New Zealand
AKL Time Zone: GMT +13:00 CHC Time Zone: GMT +13:00
AKL Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 10:42 AM CHC Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 10:42 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 745 kms / 463 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Air New Zealand NZ 515 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-26 Monday 06:00 07:25 (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 06:00 07:25 (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 06:00 07:25 (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled
2018-02-20 Tuesday 06:00 07:25 (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 06:00 07:25 (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled

NZ 515 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-12 Monday 06:13 07:18 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 07:18
2018-02-13 Tuesday 06:10 07:13 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 07:13
2018-02-08 Thursday 06:09 07:15 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 07:15
2018-02-11 Sunday 06:10 07:15 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 07:15
2018-02-06 Tuesday 06:05 07:11 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 07:11
2018-02-07 Wednesday 06:13 07:20 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 07:20
2018-02-18 Sunday 06:13 07:21 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 07:21
2018-02-14 Wednesday 06:14 None 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Diverted to WLG
2018-02-15 Thursday 06:13 07:21 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (CHC) Christchurch Landed 07:21