Air New Zealand Flight NZ 339 Status

Wellington, New Zealand to Christchurch, New Zealand

Domestic flight NZ 339 from Wellington (WLG) New Zealand to Christchurch (CHC) New Zealand operated by Air New Zealand - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air New Zealand (NZ) 339 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air New Zealand Flight Status

NZ 339
Air New Zealand

Scheduled 08:35 Actual 09:35 WLG Scheduled 09:25 Estimated 10:12 CHC
Landed 10:12 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Air New Zealand
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: WLG Arrival Airport: CHC
Departure Airport: Wellington International Airport, Wellington, New Zealand Arrival Airport: Christchurch International Airport, Christchurch, New Zealand
WLG Time Zone: GMT +13:00 CHC Time Zone: GMT +13:00
WLG Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 20:06 PM CHC Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 20:06 PM
Flight Duration: 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 304 kms / 189 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Air New Zealand NZ 339 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-29 Friday 08:35 09:25 (WLG) Wellington (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 08:35 09:25 (WLG) Wellington (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 08:35 09:25 (WLG) Wellington (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 08:35 09:25 (WLG) Wellington (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 08:35 09:25 (WLG) Wellington (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 08:35 09:25 (WLG) Wellington (CHC) Christchurch Scheduled

NZ 339 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-18 Monday 08:51 09:30 38 minute(s) (WLG) Wellington (CHC) Christchurch Landed 09:30
2018-06-19 Tuesday 08:53 09:23 30 minute(s) (WLG) Wellington (CHC) Christchurch Landed 09:23
2018-06-15 Friday 08:41 09:33 51 minute(s) (WLG) Wellington (CHC) Christchurch Landed 09:33
2018-06-17 Sunday 09:51 10:33 41 minute(s) (WLG) Wellington (CHC) Christchurch Landed 10:33
2018-06-13 Wednesday 08:40 09:18 38 minute(s) (WLG) Wellington (CHC) Christchurch Landed 09:18
2018-06-14 Thursday 08:39 09:20 40 minute(s) (WLG) Wellington (CHC) Christchurch Landed 09:20
2018-06-20 Wednesday 10:27 11:03 36 minute(s) (WLG) Wellington (CHC) Christchurch Landed 11:03
2018-06-21 Thursday 09:04 09:38 33 minute(s) (WLG) Wellington (CHC) Christchurch Landed 09:38