Air New Zealand Flight NZ 175 Status

Auckland, New Zealand to Perth, Australia

International flight NZ 175 from Auckland (AKL) New Zealand to Perth (PER) Australia operated by Air New Zealand - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air New Zealand (NZ) 175 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air New Zealand Flight Status

NZ 175
Air New Zealand

Scheduled 10:35 Actual 10:47 AKL Scheduled 14:00 Estimated 13:26 PER
Landed 13:26 Terminal: I Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Air New Zealand
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AKL Arrival Airport: PER
Departure Airport: Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand Arrival Airport: Perth Airport, Perth, Australia
AKL Time Zone: GMT +13:00 PER Time Zone: GMT +8:00
AKL Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 20:02 PM PER Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 16:02 PM
Flight Duration: 7 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 5348 kms / 3323 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air New Zealand NZ 175 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-30 Saturday 10:35 14:00 (AKL) Auckland (PER) Perth Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 10:35 14:00 (AKL) Auckland (PER) Perth Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 10:35 14:00 (AKL) Auckland (PER) Perth Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 10:35 14:00 (AKL) Auckland (PER) Perth Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 10:35 14:00 (AKL) Auckland (PER) Perth Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 10:35 14:00 (AKL) Auckland (PER) Perth Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 10:35 14:00 (AKL) Auckland (PER) Perth Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 10:35 14:00 (AKL) Auckland (PER) Perth Scheduled

NZ 175 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-20 Wednesday 11:02 13:36 6 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (PER) Perth Landed 13:36
2018-06-21 Thursday 10:55 13:34 6 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (PER) Perth Landed 13:34
2018-06-18 Monday 10:47 13:24 6 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (PER) Perth Landed 13:24
2018-06-19 Tuesday 10:49 13:15 6 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (PER) Perth Landed 13:15
2018-06-16 Saturday 11:02 13:44 6 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (PER) Perth Landed 13:44
2018-06-17 Sunday 10:58 14:08 7 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (AKL) Auckland (PER) Perth Landed 14:08